Sunstreak Tours Home Page

Welcome to Sunstreak Tours. Butterflying at its best!


Butterfly Tour Calendar (Click on tour title for detailed information)

 

2017

February:
         
NEW! West-central Colombia.  Friday, February 3 - Thursday, February 16

May:
          Southern Florida and the Keys.  Friday May 12 - Saturday May 20

July:   
            Palenque, Chiapas Mexico.  Friday, July 17 - Sunday, July 30

November:
           Southeastern Peru: Manu Road and Machu Picchu. Wednesday, November 1 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017


           Lower Rio Grande Valley of Texas. Wednesday, November 8 - Thursday, November 16, 2017

 

2018

February:
         
West-central Colombia.  TBA

October:
         Northeastern Ecuador.  Details TBA

 

2019

October:
         Southeastern Ecuador.  Details TBA